NEEV Retailers List


MUMBAI
The Willington Sports Club Khadye Marg, Tulsiwadi, Tardeomyshop@willingdonclub.com 
Mr. Maninder PutaniB-29/116, Sunder Nagar, Road No.3,
Kalina, Sanatcruz (East)
xcom@rediffmail.com9819874174
Mrs. Renu KewalramaniD/3 Sheel Apartments, 16th and Khar Pali Rd,Bandra Westrenukewalramani@yahoo.co.in9820348671
Way2Health Organic and Natural Food StoreShop no.14,Runwal Grand,Ground floor,Opp Gandhi maidan,Road no.18th, Nexto Rohit anad sallon and Dhanlaxmi Bank, Chembur E  
Organic ShopThane  
Agrawal ArogyamShop no. 29, A-4, Saraf Choudhari Nagar, Near IDBI Bank, Thakur Complex, Kandivali (East)agrawalarogyam@gmail.com9820221462
Vegetarian ShopDhiraj Sales & Marketing, 1A, Gala No.03, Sita Chhaya Chawal, S N Road, Near Shubham Hotel, Mulund West, Mumbai-400080info@vegetarianshop.in 

PUNE
Either Or24 Sohrab Hall, Sasson Road, Opp. Jehangir Halleitherorpune@gmail.com 
Mrs.Mugdha M Karnik ROW HOUSE NO  D-10,  SHREENAGARI PHASE II,   TALEGAON DABHADEmugdhak23@gmail.com9821502347
Mr. Satheesh Vete 2, Ragvilas Society, Lane D, North Main Road, Koregaon Park,   
Dorabjees1- B Moledina road, Camp, Viman Nagar  
  
Thinkpure Organic produce pvt. ltd.Vision -9 mall, 1st floor, Shop no.-163, Kunal Icon Road, Pimple Saudagar 9011096505
Organic BazaarShop no. 13, New Atharva Market, Next to Hotel Shivar Garden, Pimple Saudagarwadhwani.girish@gmail.com 

DELHI
   
Gestures stall by Kriti TeamS-35 Tara Apartments, Alaknandaakthgts@gmail.com 
The ShopParliament Street, 10 Regal Buildingshachi.gupta@theshopindia.com 
Tatsat- A Socially Conscious StoreE-50/3 Hauz Khas Mkttatsat297@gmail.com 
Vaidyalaya E-561A, Palam Extension, Sector – 7, Dwarkainfo@vaidyalya.com9811805581
People Tree8-Regal Building, Parliament Streetpeopletreeonline@gmail.com 
The Roots Organic Store 25 Adchini, Near Mothers International School Gate no. 2, Sarvodaya Enclaveorganicstoretheroots@gmail.com 
StotraShop No. 116-117, Market No. 2, C.R. Park  
Organic TreeND 7, Pitampuraorganictree@rediffmail.com 
Nblc storesD-139, Shankar Road Mkt, New Rajendar Nagararun_nblc@hotmail.com 

BANGALORE
   
Era OrganicsRMV Club Double Roaderaorganic07@gmail.com 
Naati Grains80/1, 36th Main, Dollars Colony, BTM 1st stage  
NANAV NATURALS 2286, 14th A Main, HAL 2nd Stage, Indiranagarnanavstore@gmail.com80 42117679
One Stop Market#92/1, Kodigehalli Main Road, K.Dommasandra 9964753226
ORIGINSSHOP #43, Borewell Road, Nallurahalli, Whitefield PO origins.bengaluru@gmail.com9886065509
Sahaj Patanjali Retail Store#47, Shubh Enclave Haralur Road, Off Sarjapur Road 9900595213
Carrots, The Healthy Kitchen & StoreNo. 607, Ground and First Floor, 80 Feet Road, Koramangala 6th Block krishna.shastry@carrots-india.com 
Fresh Earth Organics730- Cmh Road, Indiranagarjsomanath@gmail.com9880007105
Banyan Tree Ventures LLP Anthya’s Spa and Salon, JNR Complex, Above Subway, Gubbi Cross, Hennur- Bagalur Road  
Eco Store3093, Sobha Daffodil,24th Main, Somasundara Pallya, HSR Layout 2nd Sectorseshum@hotmail.com 
Vision 10 SHG33, Kirloskar Colony 1 Stg, 3rd Cross 2nd Main, Basaveshwaranagar  
Lumiere27/7, Srikote Ashirwad Towers, Doddenekundi Outer Road,Marathahalli PO  
LumiereOld Whitefield – Hope Farm Road, past Food World/Shobha Rose; Opp. Dash Furniture  
Windmill Organics644, 4th Block 80ft Road Koramangala, Near Paradise Hotel, Opp Maharaja Restaurantwindmillorganics@gmail.com 
Nisarga Shoppe : The alternate StoreSuite G, Lakeview Farm, Next to Shell Petrol Station, Varthur Main Road, Ramagondanahalli, Whitefield Post, Brookefields, Kundalahallinisargashoppe@gmail.com 
Grameena AngadiNo.8,39thA Cross,11th Main Road, 4th Block, Jayanagarganguboss123@gmail.com 
Serenity#8/1 5th Main, Jayamahal Extensionserenityblr@gmail.com 
Ayushman OrganicsNo. 5, Vijaya Complex, Near C V Raman Nagar Bus Stop, Kaggadasapura Roadcshekar626@gmail.com 
Sara Organics844, A Block, Sahakaranagar Main Road(Below Peter England Showroom)saraorganic@gmail.com 
The Ants2286 1st cross, 14 A main, HAL 2nd Stage, Indiranagarawonkham@gmail.com 
TimriGround floor, House No. 1189/D, 13th Main Road, HAL II Stage, Indiranagarlovetimri@gmail.com9611255663
Vriksh Organic Store2108, 9th main,16th e cross, d block, sahakar nagar, Pattanagere, Omkar Hills Road,Rajarajeshwari Nagarvriksh.organic@gmail.com 
Parisara Organic JunctionNo. 51, Behind Srikrishna Sweets, 7th Cross, Malashwaranparisara.org5@gmail.com 

CHENNAI
   
Eco-NutE-34, Besant Avenueshrikantram@yahoo.com; sandhya_econut@yahoo.co.in 
Riddhi FarmsAI 95 Second Street, 8th Main Road, Opp Anna Adarsh College, Anna Nagarriddhifarms9@gmail.com9176865088
Tirya Organic25/1 SSR Pankajam Road, Salligramamtiryaorganicworld93@gmail.com9952467652
G Organics219 (OLD NO 40), ARCOT ROAD, VIRUGAMBAKKAM  
RESTORENo. 27/10 Second Main Road, Kasturba Nagar, Adyarrestorechennai@gmail.com 
Chennai Organics and NaturalsNo. 1, 3rd Main Road,Purushothaman Nagar, Chromepet  
Yes Veer Retails#45, Nainiappan Street, Mannaday  
Being Organic1/3 Kumarappa street , Nungambakkambeingorganik@gmail.com9500122763
GO organicNo.GA/580, SBOA School Road, Anna Nagar West Extn  
Organic Virasat#20, Sarvodaya Marg, Hindwadi  
Angadi Farmers Market22, Dr Thirumurthy Nagar Main Road, Thirumurthy Nagar (Josier Street)marketangadi@gmail.com9600014072
Gramiyam-An Organic and Earth Friendly store21, 21A, 1st Avenue, 100ft Road, Near Ashok Pillar, Ashoknagargramiyam@gmail.com 
Sri Anna Organic & NaturalsNo. 8, 1st Avenue, Sasthri Nagar, Adayarannaiorganic@gmail.com 
Shreyans ShoppeShreyans Halls, 62, Wallaja Road, Anna Salaishreyansgroup@gmail.com 
Kalpakshema16, Gopalapuram 1st street,  Gopalapuraminfo@kalpakshema.com 
Vrksa Art and Crafts123 B Sabri Nagar, 2nd Main Roadpuru@vrksa.com; deepa@vrksa.com 
Golden Product CentreNO.33, Shafee Mohammed Road, Rutland Towers, 2nd Floorradhiga.s@owaindia.com 
Organic Green StoresNo 9,B block 2nd Avenue,Chinthamani (Near Nagappa Motors), Anna Nagar Eastorganicgreenstore@gmail.com 
Dhanyam Organic Super StoreNo. 24, North Boag Road, T. Nagarmadhu@dhanyam.in 
Dhanyam Organic Super Store13, Indira Nagar, First Avenue, Adyarram@dhanyam.in 
Dhanyam Organic Super StoreAC 128, 4th Avenue, Shanti Colony, Anna Nagar  
Amudhu Organics579, Alagirisamy street, K.K. Nagaramudhuorg18@gmail.com9789895300
Organic Farmers Market38 Besant Ave Road (Behind Basera Apartments) Adyarsuresh@goorganic.life 
Vaer Organic Store7/3, 2nd Cross St, RA Puramvaerorganic@gmail.com9884169869
Satish BontuAlaya, Plot No. 3&4, Victory Fields, Behind Sakthi Towers Apartments, Madhavarambonthusatish@gmail.com 
Ambit StoresShop no. 5, 1/376, Mugaliwakkam main road, Porurambit.stores@gmail.com 
Organic Farmers Store#3/5, Meeyan Sahib 2nd Street, Chepauk,reverse2nature@yahoo.in9940114894
Vidhai Organic ShopNo.5/9,Coats Road, T.Nagar,r_sathish30@yahoo.com 
The Timeless OrganicShop no 12F, Bollineni Hillside, Nookampalayamthetimelessorganic@gmail.com94440 37044
Food Barn Plot No. 10 & 11, Singaravelan Street, Chinna Neelankarai,purchase@terrafoods.co 
Annam OrganicsNo:9 Pandian Nagar,Tambaram Westsubaranjani.t@gmail.com 

KERELA
   
ElementsCustoms Road, Kozhikode (Calicut)info@elementsindia.net 
Altermedia Organic ShopM.G. Road, Thrissur  
A Few Good ThingsDoor No 38/2107, Kunnath Buildings, Kaloor Kadavanthara Road, Kaloor- 682017, Kochiafgt2012@gmail.com 
Vasudha Natural Farming & Marketing Pvt. Ltd.14/601/4, Main Road, Udaya Nagar; Post Ayyanthole, Thrissurvasudharetail@gmail.com 
Princess Palace Beauty SpaNo. 33, Gandhimandapam Street, Near PKD Hospital, Pollachi 9788966766
Nanmai Organics41/2, N.M.P Nagar, Palla Kaattu Pudur, Kangayem Road, Tirupur- 641606  
Organic GardenManjodi, Thiruvangad PO, Thalasseryorganicgarden103@gmail.com9496594324
ESTEE OrganicOpp KSRTC Bus Stand, Perumba, Payyanur, Kannur District 96599275558
Organic Bazaar, ThanalOD-3, Jawahar Nagar, Kawdiar, Thiruvananthapuramsupport@thanal.co.in 
SarwaaSankhar Road, Sasthamangalam, Trivandrumtigiphilip@gmail.com 

JALANDHAR
   
M/S SOUL ORGANIC FOODS682-L MODEL TOWN, NEAR JOHAL MARKETorganicmatter50@gmail.com7986811906

BELAGAVI
   
Organic Virasat#20, Sarvodaya Marg, Hindwadiorganicvirasat@gmail.com 78299 29540

CHITTOOR
   
O & O OutletVaradiahpalem, Chittoor Dist  

GURDASPUR
   
Swadeshi HaatNo. 1, Riddhi Complex, Hanuman Chowkrajeevsays@gmail.com7009150976

MHOW
   
Mohammad Kanchwala68 Plowden Roadrasheedakanchwala@gmail.com9800725403

LUDHIYANA
   
Kudrat Hut1st Floor, 87-AX, MODEL TOWN EXT, NEAR TIKKONA PARK  9814800554

KOLKATA
   
Earthcare Books10 Middleton Street, Kolkata 700071  

PATIALA
   
Satvik Homeo CareSaifabadi Gate, Near Shiv Palacecherryesha@yahoo.com9815803974, 9988003974

DHARAMSHALA
   
MY EARTH STOREOpp. Gyutu Temple, Sidhbari, Yol Roadmyearthstore@gmail.com 

COIMBATORE
   
Anantha Organic22/10, ASD Puram, Next Road to Surya Hotel, Near UCO Bank, Mahalinga Puram, Pollachi Tallukananthaorganic@gmail.com 
Jyothys Herbal Beauty Parlour, 44 SS Kovil Street, Pollachi – 642001rohbalu@gmail.com 

HYDERABAD
   
Raghurama NaturalsE-709, Pearl Block, PBEL City, Peeramcheruvu, Near Kalimandiryamunareddy266@gmail.com9866660571

TIRPUR
   
Nanmai Organics47 C1, NPS Complex, Kangayem Roadananth@nanmai.in9994411234

MYSORE
   
Organic Health MartNo. 464, Ground floor , 6th Main Road , Vijayanagar 1st Stageorgalifemysore@gmail.com9902620309
DhatuNo.15, 4th Stage, 1st Main, T. K. Layouthemanth@dhatu.org 

KANYAKUMARI
   
Organik paradiseReg off:164, Shanmugam street, Opp.Collectorate,K.P.Road, Nagercoil, Kanyakumari Dist  

KARNATAKA
   
Eco HabitatSri Balaji Farm, Chikbettagere Village, Guddehosur Post, Kushalnagarsomsinn@gmail.com 
Soubhagya OrganicsNY Bennur Complex, Vageesh Nagar, 6th Cross, Medleri Road, Ranibennurkdatrnr@gmail.com9036188377
Sabala Samatha bulilding, Keerti Nagar,  B. Bagewadi road, Bijapursabala2000@hotmail.com 

RAJASTHAN
   
Ruchika CorporationB-17, Kamla Vihar, Chittor Road, Bhilwara 9886446139

RAIPUR
   
Fifty 2 Fifty 3 EnterprisesBeside P C Jweller, Sadar Bazarhfsaify@organic52.com999 357 8652

VELLORE
   
SearchBangalore-Chennai Highways, Chengilikuppam Village, Ambur(Taluk)searchpalayamputhur@gmail.com9941899099

DHARAMPURI
   
TVL SearchSalem-Bangalore Hiways, Palayam Puthur 9786799099

GOA
   
BarefootH.No. 1/26, 31st January Road, Panajibarefoot@cmmgroup.in 
Earthlings Live NaturallyShop no 13, L&L Corriea pride, behind KFC, Next to Ktc bus stand, Margao earthlingsgoa@gmail.com 
Green Goa WorksLeticia Apartments, Shop No. 1 & 2, Khorlim, Mapusagreengoaworks@gmail.com 
MR.XAVIER  SILVEIRAHOUSE NO.1014/A,ESCRIVAO VADDO, CANDOLIM, BARDEZ  

PUNCHKULA
   
The Green Loom#72-P, Sector 17 9888721623

LUCKNOW
   
Sarfaraj Khan626 B, Rajivnagar,Kharika, Telibagh 9451135032
Sanatkada130, Jagdish Chandra Bose Road, Qaiserbaghsanatkada@gmail.com 

AHMEDABAD
   
Aura Herbal Textiles Ltd69, N.I.D.C. Nr. Stovec Industries., Lambha,  Post Narolsonal@auraherbalwear.com 

GWALIOR
   
ITOKRI ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITEDA-7, SHRI KRISHNA NAGAR, HAIDER GANJ, LASHKAR 9981953567

KURNOOL
   
Jyoti Departmental Stores40/322, Bellary Road, Opp Zilla Parishadjyotideptstores@gmail.com 

GUJARAT
   
Nirmal Organic Store10, Swarankan, Divadi Chowk,Rupani Road, Sardarnagar, Bhavnagar 7016262323
GuruvarA/801 Surya Prakash Dev Pvt Ltd.Residency, City Light, Surat 9377568007
UDYOG BHARTIUdyog Bharti Chowk, GONDAL (Dist.Rajkot)info@udyogbharti.org 

MADHURAI
   
BlossomzBasement of Temple City Hotels India Pvt. Ltd, NH 44, Mdu to Dgl Highway, Near Ayyankottai Ayyanar Temple, Ayyankottai 9944958909

KODAIKANAL
   
Hoopoe On A Hill 11, Shenbaganur Kodaikanal 9480322881

COONOOR
   
Manika’s natural foods73/1, jawahar pet, Near bank of India, Mount road 8098822029

JAMMU
   
PuremartPure Mart House, #54, Ext 1, Durga Mandi Lane, Near Govt Quarters, Janipur P.O. Subhash Nagarsahil.verma@puremart.in 

INDORE
   
Live Organic15-16, Navneet Darshan Building,  Greater Kailash Road, Next to Lotus Electronics,Old Palasiainfo@liveorganiconline.com 

JAMSHEDPUR
   
KarigarFruit Market , Bistupur  
XLRI StoreXLRI Campus  
Khadi BhandarFruit Market , Bistupur 

ONLINE STORE
Neev Soaps Websitewww.neevsoaps.com
Amazonwww.amazon.in
Flipkartwww.flipkart.com
On a Healthy Notewww.onahealthynote.com
naturalmantrawww.naturalmantra.com